CofC Logo

RHA Structure

The Residence Hall Association is structured to be inclusive to varying levels of commitment and responsibility. An RHA officer is different from being a Resident Assistant (RA), but learns similar leadership and programming skills. RHA is also affiliated on the state, regional, and national levels.

RHA Structure

The Executive Board

For Executive Board Office Hours and Contact Information, click here. For Committee Meetings, click here.

President-Chair, Residence Hall Affairs Committee (RHAC)

Vice-President-Chair, Programming Committee (PC)

SGA/CAB Liaison-Chair, ElectionsCommittee (EC); Treasury Committee (TC)

Director of Marketing-Chair, Marketing Committee(MC)


Hall Government (HG)

For Hall Government Meeting times, click here.



Representative (number of seats is based on population sizes)


Professional Residence Hall Director, Professional Advisor

Professional and Graduate Residence Hall Directors, Hall Government Advisors

RHA Affiliations

South Carolina Organization for Residential Education, SCORE

Website: Coming Soon

South Atlantic Affiliate of College and University Residence Halls, SAACURH


National Association of College of University Residence Halls, NACURH